click here for larger text
click here to return to original text size
Departments

Teacher

Special Education

First Name Last Name Department Room Number Email Address Voice Mail Extension (925-280-3950 ext. XXXX) Position
Michelle Alessandria Special Education B13 malessandria@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5361 Teacher
Lynne Collins Special Education B4 lcollins@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5262 Instructional Assistant
Kingsley Frazier Special Education B7 kfrazier@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5374 Teacher
Jessica Hoffschneider Special Education B5 jhoffschneider@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5363 Teacher, Department Chair, Coach
Emily Hook Special Education B5 ehook@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5376 Instructional Assistant
Max Luckhurst Special Education B1 mluckhurst@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5245 Instructional Assistant, Coach
Kristen Michael Special Education B4 kmichael@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5383 Teacher
Ranie Pearce Special Education B7 rpearce@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5117 Instructional Assistant
Julian Urmson Special Education B1 jurmson@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5227 Teacher

Resources for Teachers, Counselors, and Administrators