click here for larger text
click here to return to original text size
Meet Our Staff

Counselors
 
First Name Last Name Department Room Number Email Address Voice Mail Extension (925-280-3950 ext. XXXX) Position
Gwenly Carrel Counseling Career Center gcarrel@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5239 College & Career Center Advisor
Jacqueline Chiavini Counseling B2A jchiavini@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5216 504 Coordinator
Amardeep Dhaliwal Counseling Counseling Office adhaliwal@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5193 Counselor
Jake Donohoe Counseling Counseling Office jake.donohoe@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5194 Counselor
Karen Friesen Counseling Counseling Office kfriesen@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5195 Counselor
Mary Kenny-Broda Counseling Counseling Office mkenny-broda@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5186 Testing Coordinator
Deanna Rauch Counseling Counseling Office drauch@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5191 Registrar
Bonnie Willax Counseling B2B bwillax@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5217 Psychologist
Jenna Wrobel Counseling Counseling Office jwrobel@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5196 Lead Counselor