We educate every student to excel and contribute in a global society.

Acalanes High School Counseling Office: (925)280-3970

Counseling Office Hours: 7:30a to 4:00p, Wed. 8:35a to 4:00p

 

Counselor for last names  A-El

Anne Schonauer

aschonauer@acalanes.k12.ca.us

Hours: 7:30a to 3:20p, Wed. 8:35a to 3:20p

Ext. 7113

 

Counselor for last names En-Lar

Kelly Cushner

kcushner@acalanes.k12.ca.us
(substituting for Lynn Millar Fall 2016) 

Hours: 7:30a to 3:20p, Wed. 8:35a to 3:20p

Ext. 7114

 

Counselor for last names  Las-Re

mmeadows@acalanes.k12.ca.us

Hours: 7:30a to 3:20p, Wed. 8:35a to 3:20p

Ext. 7145

 

Counselor for last names Ri- Z

Susan Martin

smartin@acalanes.k12.ca.us

Hours: 7:30a to 3:20p, Wed. 8:35a to 3:20p

Ext. 7139

 

Registrar

Emily Finn

efinn@acalanes.k12.ca.us

Hours: 7:30a to 4:00p, Wed. 8:35a to 4:00p

Ext. 7120

 

Testing Coordinator

Hannah Welling

hwelling@acalanes.k12.ca.us

Hours: 7:30a to 4:00p, Wed. 8:35a to 4:00p

Ext. 7129

 

College and Career Advisor

Ginger Jessop 

gjessop@acalanes.k12.ca.us

Ext. 7121

 

Support Counselor

Mary Threlkel

mthrelkel@acalanes.k12.ca.us

Ext. 7117

 
Support Counselor
Allie Gans
agans@acalanes.k12.ca.us
ext 7437
 

 

 


CLOSE