Return to Headlines

Campus Visits During Distance Learning

As we begin the 2020 - 2021 school year with distance learning we recognize this brings about many questions and the need for information.  To ensure safety of school staff currently on campus, we ask for inquieries to occur via email and phone calls.  Please do not drop by campus.  Should you need to meet, arrangements can be made to schedule an online meeting.  

 

Campolindo High School 925-280-3950

Principal's Office Ext 5102 

Attendance Office Ext 5100  (Registration Inquiries) 

Registrar - drauch@auhsdschools.org 

 

Counselors

Patrick Turner (A-E) - pturner@auhsdschools.org

Duane Magno (F-La) dmagno@auhsdschools.org

Amardeep Dhaliwal (Le-R) adhaliwal@auhsdschools.org

Judas Ochoa (S-Z) - jochoa@auhsdschools.org

 

Associate Principals 

Laura Lee (A-La) - llee@auhsdschools.org

Jonathan Drury (Le-Z) - jdrury@auhsdschools.org

 

Library 

Sarah Morgan - smorgan@auhsdschools.org

Lisa Triggas - ltriggas@auhsdschools.org