click here for larger text
click here to return to original text size
Meet Our Staff

Teachers
 
First Name Last Name Department Room Number Email Address Voice Mail Extension (925-280-3950 ext. XXXX) Position
Alison Adams Physical Education Gym aadams@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5234 Teacher
Ray Albiento Physical Education B9 ralbiento@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5218 Teacher - Athletic Trainer
Michelle Alessandria Special Education B13 malessandria@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5361 Teacher
Bear Begelman Career Technology Education A8 bbegelman@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5364 Teacher
Diane Bessette Social Studies dbessette@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5344 Teacher
David Blumberg World Languages C12 dblumberg@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5132 Teacher, Department Chairperson
Steve Boone Career Technology Education Tech 3 sboone@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5232 Teacher
Matt Bostick Social Studies F4 mbostick@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5158 Teacher
Ryan Boyd Social Studies E10 rboyd@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5372 Teacher
Scott Brady-Smith English D7 sbrady-smith@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5141 Teacher
Caron Brownlee Social Studies F6 cbrownlee@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5159 Teacher
Jay Chugh Science G1 jchugh@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5347 Teacher
Lola Danielli World Languages C7 ldanielli@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5127 Teacher
Leticia Del Toro-Gasquy World Languages C5 ldeltoro@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5157 Teacher
Bill Doherty Mathematics B12 wdoherty@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5115 Teacher, Technology Coordinator, Webmaster
Jamie Donohoe English MU1 jamie.donohoe@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5121 Teacher
Jamie Donohoe Visual and Performing Arts CPAC jamie.donohoe@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5121 Teacher
Dan Doyle English F3 ddoyle@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5151 Teacher
Tom Duffy English E11 tduffy@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5150 Teacher, Department Chairperson
Don Dupont Career Technology Education Tech 1 ddupont@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5162 Teacher, Department Chairperson
Ron Dygert Physical Education Gym rdygert@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5298 Teacher
Rachel Eaton Science D6 reaton@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5140 Teacher
Kingsley Frazier Special Education B7 kfrazier@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5374 Teacher
Jennifer Frugaletti Mathematics C1 jfrugaletti@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5119 Teacher
Rene Gillibert Science G4 rgillibert@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5168 Teacher  
 
Anne Hebert English E7 ahebert@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5147 Teacher
Lisa Herzig Social Studies E6 lherzig@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5362 Teacher, Department Chairperson
Jessica Hoffschneider Special Education B5 jhoffschneider@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5363 Teacher, Department Chair, Coach
Shih-Min Holland World Languages B9 sholland@acalanes.k12.ca.us 3588 Teacher
Ken Ingersoll Mathematics C2 kingersoll@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5122 Teacher
Roxanna Jackman Science G2 rjackman@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5167 Teacher
Johnny Johnson Visual and Performing Arts MU jjohnson@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5231 Teacher
Tren Kauzer Science D1 tkauzer@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5166 Teacher
Jane Kelson Science D5 jkelson@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5139 Teacher
Molly Kerr Social Studies F5 mkerr@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5160 Teacher
Anu Kuefner Mathematics B10 akuefner@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5357 Teacher
Jill Langston Visual and Performing Arts D2 jlangston@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5229 Teacher, Department Chairperson
Kevin Macy Mathematics A10 kmacy@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5163 Teacher, Coach
Nita Madra Mathematics D9 nmadra@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5143 Teacher
Concha Martinez World Languages C13 cmartinez@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5133 Teacher, Cheerleading Advisor
Tina Mayer English D8 tmayer@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5142 Teacher
Chris McNevin English C11 cmcnevin@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5131 Teacher
Kristen Michael Special Education B4 kmichael@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5383 Teacher
Dagmar Ortman Mathematics F1 dortman@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5155 Teacher
Carol Paymer Mathematics A8 cpaymer@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5118 Teacher
Carol Paymer Social Studies B3 cpaymer@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5118 Teacher
Petro Petreas Mathematics B11 ppetreas@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5355 Teacher, Coach, Department Chairperson
Dino Petrocco Social Studies E9 dpetrocco@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5156 Teacher, Leadership Advisor
Charla Powell English C8 cpowell@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5128 Teacher
Tom Renno Social Studies E8 trenno@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5368 Teacher, Coach, Athletic Director
Mark Roberts Visual and Performing Arts MU mroberts@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5381 Teacher
Nick Schoen Mathematics A11 nschoen@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5154 Teacher
Tom Schumann Mathematics C4 tschumann@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5124 Teacher
Evan Sebree Special Education B1 esebree@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5227 Teacher
Justin Seligman Visual and Performing Arts Tech 2 jseligman@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5136 Teacher, Sound Technician
Collette Sweeney Visual and Performing Arts B6 csweeney@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5371 Teacher
Charlotte Taylor World Languages C6 ctaylor@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5126 Teacher
Jacqueline Tong English jtong@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5384 Teacher
Paul Verbanszky Social Studies A9 pverbanszky@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5146 Teacher, Academic Decathlon Coach
Stephanie Verbanszky Science G4 sverbanszky@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5367 Teacher
Chris Walsh Physical Education Gym cwalsh@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5237 Teacher, Department Chairperson
Nathan Ward English C10 nward@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5130 Teacher
Betty Watson Science D11 bwatson@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5145 Teacher
Lindsay Webb-Peploe Social Studies F2 lwebb-peploe@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5344 Teacher
Patrick Wildermuth Science D10 pwildermuth@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5144 Teacher, Department Chairperson
Ed Willy World Languages C14 ewilly@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5134 Teacher
Chuck Woolridge English E12, E13 cwoolridge@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5359 Teacher, Journalism Advisor, Coach