click here for larger text
click here to return to original text size
Meet Our Staff


First Name Last Name Department Room Number Email Address Voice Mail Extension (925-280-3950 ext. XXXX) Position
Ray Albiento Physical Education B9 ralbiento@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5218 Teacher - Trainer
Joan Batcheller Counseling Career Center jbatcheller@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5239 Career Center Advisor
Iris Brindle Special Education B13 ibrindle@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5345 Instructional Assistant
Lynne Collins Special Education B4 lcollins@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5262 Instructional Assistant
Cathleen Cooper Clerical Attendance Office ccooper@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5107 Attendance & Health Assistant
Jamie Corum Technology Server Room jcorum@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5255 Technician
Carolyn Daughton Clerical Main Office cdaughton@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5102 Principal's Secretary
Bill Doherty Mathematics B12 wdoherty@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5115 Teacher, Technology Coordinator, Webmaster
Vicki Erlan Classified Library verlan@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5149 Study Hall Proctor
Sue Frederich Classified Attendance Office sfrederich@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5173 Campus Monitor
Patricia Hadley Library Library phadley@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5221 Librarian
Shelly Hadley Clerical Main Office shadley@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5103 Bookkeeper
Cameron Kauzer Special Education B5 ckauzer@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5224 Instructional Assistant
Max Luckhurst Special Education B1 mluckhurst@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5245 Instructional Assistant
Greg Mahler Technolgy A13 gmahler@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5369 Computer Lab Assistant
Andrew Morris Soda Center Soda Center amorris@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5252 Soda Center Manager
Ranie Pearce Special Education B7 rpearce@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5117 Instructional Assistant
Dino Petrocco Social Studies B1 dpetrocco@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5156 Teacher, Leadership Advisor
Barbara Polanger Health Nurse's Office bpolanger@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5114 Nurse
Deanna Rauch Counseling Counseling Office drauch@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5191 Registrar
Carol Ries Library Library cries@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5222 Library Assistant
Federico Verduzco Custodial Main Office fverduzco@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5250 Head Custodian
Amy Woo Cafeteria Cafeteria awoo@acalanes.k12.ca.us 5229 Cafeteria Manager