• AUHSD Governing Board


  • The Acalanes Union High School District's Governing Board functions as the legislative body of the district and establishes policies and goals by which the school district is operated. Five citizens are elected to serve overlapping terms of four years each. They are elected at-large by the registered voters of the district and generally meet on the first and third Wednesdays of each month. Open Session typically begins at 7:00 p.m. Closed Sessions and Study Sessions may begin earlier.

    Meetings are held in the Community Room of the Acalanes Union High School District Office, at 1212 Pleasant Hill Road in Lafayette, unless otherwise posted. Please review our BoardDocs™ website for updated meeting times, meeting agendas and minutes.


    Governing Board Members
    Governing Board Members

    Top Row:  Jennifer Chen, Christopher Grove

    Second Row:  Chris Severson, Nancy Kendzierski  

    Third Row: Wendy Reicher, Student Board Member, Melina Nath